PDA

View Full Version : WCW 2008 Sponsors / Prizes


WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 09:52 PM
Malibu Kayaks (http://www.malibukayaks.com)

PRIZE: Malibu Kayak of your choice

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/malibu_kayaks_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 09:54 PM
Berkley (http://www.berkley-fishing.com/)

PRIZE: Tackle Package,

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/berkley_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 09:55 PM
Pelagic (http://www.pelagicgear.com/)

PRIZE: Pelagic Prize Package,

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/pelagic_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 09:58 PM
Ballast Point (http://www.ballastpoint.com/)

PRIZE: 10 cases of Yellowtail Pale

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/ballast_point_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:01 PM
Islander Charters (http://www.islander-charters.com/)

PRIZE: Kayak Mothership Trip

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/islander_logo.gif

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:03 PM
Werner Paddles (http://www.wernerpaddles.com/)

PRIZE: Werner Paddle, type tbd

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/werner_logo.gif

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:05 PM
Fisherman's Landing Tackle Shop (https://www.saltwatertackle.com)

PRIZE: Gift Certificate / Prize Pack (multiple)

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/fishermans_landing_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:07 PM
Seawide Marine Distribution (http://www.seawide.com/)

PRIZE: Lowrance I-finder GPS

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/seawide_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:08 PM
Talic (http://www.talic.com/)

PRIZE: Talic SeaHorse Pair

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/talic_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:10 PM
Squicdo (http://www.squidco.net/)

PRIZE: Gift Certificates (multiple)

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/squidco_logo.gif

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:13 PM
Forged Clothing (http://forgedclothing.myshopify.com/)

PRIZE: Clothes Pack

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/forged_clothing.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:14 PM
Creative Feathers (http://www.creativefeathers.com/)

PRIZE: Fish Bag

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/creative_feathers_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:16 PM
RAM Mounts (http://www.ram-mount.com/)

PRIZE: 2 x RAM products

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/ram_mounts_logo.gif

WCW Moderator
07-20-2008, 10:20 PM
RitchieSport (http://www.ritchienavigation.com/)

PRIZE: Ritchie X-21 Compass

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/ritchiesport_logo.jpg

WCW Moderator
07-28-2008, 03:34 PM
YakTackle.com (http://www.yaktackle.com)

PRIZE:
3 x prize packs $75 value each
5 x $25 YakTackle.com gift certificates

http://www.bigwatersedge.com/images/wcw/08/sponsors/yaktackle.com.jpg